Workshop Schedule


May 7-9.
Body Energy Work.

Balance Zentrum für Energie und Körperarbeit
Hüblerstrasse 17, 01309 Dresden, Germany.
https://balance-dresden.info/seminar/robert_henderson
Friday 7 May: 14:00 – 17:00
Saturday 8 May: 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 9 May: 10:00 – 17:00
Cost: €340.
For registration and payment details, please contact Milam Horn
E:
spirit-of-love@t-online-de


June 19-20.
Energy Work I, II, III. (Module One)

Sattva Yoga, Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Vienna, Austria.
https://roberthenderson.at
Saturday 19 June: 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 20 June: 10:00 – 15:00
Cost:
Any one module: €210
Any two modules: €390
All three modules: €590
For registration and payment, please contact Robert Henderson
E: 
hello@roberthenderson.at


July 2-4.
Body Energy Work.
Balance Zentrum für Energie und Körperarbeit
Hüblerstrasse 17, 01309 Dresden, Germany.
https://balance-dresden.info
Friday 2 July: 14:00 – 17:00
Saturday 3 July: 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 4 July: 10:00 – 17:00
Cost: €340.
For registration and payment details, please contact Milam Horn.
E: 
spirit-of-love@t-online.de


August 28-29.
Energy Work I, II, III. (Module Two)

Sattva Yoga, Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Vienna, Austria.
https://roberthenderson.at
Saturday 28 August: 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 29 August: 10:00 – 15:00
Cost:
Any one module: €210
Any two modules: €390
All three modules: €590
For registration and payment, please contact Robert Henderson
E: 
hello@roberthenderson.at


September 25-26.
Energia Subtelna I - wprowadzenie

Warsaw, Poland.
https://www.yeshenuad.org/
Saturday 25 September: 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 26 September: 10:00 – 15:00
Cost:
Any one weekend module: 1150zl
Any two weekend modules: 1950zl
All three weekend modules: 2750zl
For registration and payment, please contact Hanna Lubek
E:
info@yeshenuad.org


October 23-24.
Energia Subtelna II – energie emocjonalna

Warsaw, Poland.
https://www.yeshenuad.org/
Saturday 23 October: 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 24 October: 10:00 – 15:00
Cost:
Any one weekend module: 1150zl
Any two weekend modules: 1950zl
All three weekend modules: 2750zl
For registration and payment, please contact Hanna Lubek
E:
info@yeshenuad.otg


November 6-7.
Energy Work I, II, III. (Module Three)

Sattva Yoga, Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Vienna, Austria.
https://roberthenderson.at
Saturday 6 November: 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 7 November: 10:00 – 15:00
Cost:
Any one module: €210
Any two modules: €390
All three modules: €590
For registration and payment, please contact Robert Henderson
E: 
hello@roberthenderson.at


November 20-21.
Energia Subtelna III – odczytywanie objacow

Warsaw, Poland.
https://www.yeshenuad.org/
Saturday 20 November: 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 21 November: 10:00 – 15:00
Cost:
Any one weekend module: 1150zl
Any two weekend modules: 1950zl
All three weekend modules: 2750zl
For registration and payment, please contact Hanna Lubek
E:
info@yeshenuad.org